Niederlassungen


Heinrich-Heine-Str. 9, 04651 Bad Lausick
Tel: 034345-559670 / Fax: 034345-559674
Email: badlausick@landmaxx.de


Bahnhofstr. 7, 01558 Großenhain
Tel: 03522-3210 / Fax: 03522-32151
Email: grossenhain@landmaxx.de


Alte Straße 1 b, 01665 Klipphausen-Röhrsdorf
Tel: 035204-48291 / Fax: 035204-48299
Email: klipphausen@landmaxx.de


Am Bahnhof 12-18, 01623 Lommatzsch
Tel: 035241-82630 / Fax: 035241-826310
Email: lommatzsch@landmaxx.de


Erdmannshainer Str. 39, 04683 Naunhof
Tel.: 034293-477790 / Fax: 034293-4777910
Email: naunhof@landmaxx.de


Auerstr. 119. 01640 Coswig (Markt und Baustoffe)
Tel.: 03523-82581 / Fax: 03523-82580
Email: coswig@landmaxx.de


Fabrikstr. 11, 01683 Nossen
Tel.: 035242-66480 / Fax: 035242-664810
Email: nossen@landmaxx.de


Burkersdorfer Str. 2, 01990 Ortrand
Tel.: 035755-55710 / Fax: 035755-557110
Email: ortrand@landmaxx.de


Rathenaustr. 28, 01454 Radeberg
Tel.: 03528-442253 / Fax: 03528-442420
Email: radeberg@landmaxx.de


Wilhelm-Eichler-Str. 28, 01445 Radebeul
Tel.: 0351-7956500 / Fax: 0351-79565010
Email: radebeul@landmaxx.de


Bahnhofstr. 11, 01471 Radeburg
Tel.: 035208-39790 / Fax: 035208-397910
Email: radeburg@landmaxx.de